Gucci Mane-Trap Back 2 Mixtape English Mp3 Songs Free Download

|| Gucci Mane-Trap Back 2 Mixtape ||
[ Mp3 Songs | Download | Listen ]

Cover of Gucci Mane Trap Back 2 Mixtape Mp3 Songs Free Download Listen Online at

Tracklist :-

1.Dont Deserve It (Prod by Southside)
2.Family Tree (Prod by Fatboi)
3.Playin With The Money (Prod by MikeWillMadeIt)
4.Thirtsy (Prod by C4)
5.Crush (Prod by Zaytoven) 6.Hood Bitches (Prod by C Note)
7.Like I Used 2 (Prod by Zaytoven)
8.Cant Walk ft. Wooh Da Kid (Prod by Terintino)
9.Dumb Fine (Prod by C4)
10.That Pack ft. Travis Porter (Prod by MikeWillMadeIt)
11.Crazy Things 12.Iron On Me (Prod by Metro)
13.Done With Her ft. French Montana (Prod by Zaytoven)
14.Full Of It (Prod by C4 : Spinz)
15.Picture That
16.James Worthy (Prod by D Rich)
17.White Man (Prod by Metro)


|| Download All Songs In A Zip File Size: 52MB ||

Direct-1 | Direct-2 | Direct-3 | Direct-4  Firedrive | Tusfiles | Expressleech 

Direct-4 | Uploadhero | Sharebeast | Mediafire | Zippyshare | Albafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *