Logic Young Sinatra – Welcome To Forever Mixtape English Mp3 Songs Free Download

|| Logic Young Sinatra – Welcome To Forever Mixtape ||
[ English Mp3 Songs | Download | Listen ]

Cover of Logic Young Sinatra - Welcome To Forever Mp3 Songs Free Download Listen Online at alldownloads4u.com

Tracklist :-

1.Welcome To Forever (ft. Jon Bellion) (Prod by 6ix)
2.925 (Prod by Swiff D)
3.Roll Call
4.5AM (Prod by C-Sick)
5.Break It Down (ft. Jhene Aiko) (Prod by C-Sick)
6.Feel Good
7.Saturday (skit) (ft. John Pops Witherspoon)
8.On The Low (ft. Kid Ink, Trinidad Jame$) (Prod by Swiff D)
9.Walk On By (Prod by C-Sick)
10.The Come Up (Prod by 6ix)
11.Nasty (Prod by Don Cannon)
12.Life Is Good (Prod by Key Wane)
13.Randolph Returns (skit)
14.Ballin (ft. Castro) (Prod by Arthur McArthur)
15.Young Jedi (ft. Dizzy Wright) (Prod by 6ix)
16.The High Life (ft. Elijah Blake) (Prod by Kevin Randolph)
17.Common Logic / Midnight Marauder (Prod by C-Sick, Logic)
18.Just A Man (Prod by Kevin Randolph)
19.Man Of The Year (Prod by NO ID)
20.The End (Prod by Kevin Randolph, C-Sick)


|| Download All Songs In A Zip File Size: 164MB ||

Mediafire | Sharebeast | Zippyshare | Filecloud | Nowdownload

Hugefiles | Fileflyer | Arabloads | Uploadbaz | Epicshare | Multiup

Fileopic | HbulkHipfile | Swankshare | Filesbomb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *