Waka Flocka – DuFlocka Rant: Halftime Show Mixtape English Mp3 Songs Free Download

|| Waka Flocka – DuFlocka Rant: Halftime Show Mixtape ||
[ English Mp3 Songs | Download | Listen ]

Cover of Waka Flocka - DuFlocka Rant: Halftime Show Mp3 Songs Free Download Listen Online at alldownloads4u.com

Tracklist :-

1. Intro
2. Just A Sample Feat Adrian Marcel Prod By 808 Mafia
3. Whole Wide World Feat Avery Storm
4. Activist Feat Ben G
5. Where It At Prod By Izze The Producer
6. Touchdown Feat Kurt CT
7. Red Ferrari Feat Sosay Chaz Gotti Prod By London On The Track
8. Ain t Shit Changed Prod By Oohnv
9. Come Around Feat Young Thug Prod By 808 Mafia
10. Interlude Prod By 808 Mafia
11. Smile Prod By Black Metaphor
12. Short Fuse Feat Eldorado Red Young Scooter Prod By 808 Mafia
13. Judge For You Prod By 808 Mafia
14. 50K Remix Feat T.I Prod By 808 Mafia
15. Off With His Head Feat Bloody Jay Wooh Da Kid Prod By C4
16. Seen A Lot Feat Wooh Da Kid Fetti Gang Prod By Drumma Boy
17. Color Blind Prod By Izze The Producer
18. That Make Me Feat Chaz Gotti Prod By Metro Boomin
19. Way To The Top


|| Download All Songs In A Zip File Size: 87MB ||

Mediafire | Sharebeast | Zippyshare | Filecloud | Nowdownload

Hugefiles | Fileflyer | Arabloads | Epicshare | Multiup

Fileopic | HbulkHipfile | Swankshare | Filesbomb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *